My Account View Cart (0 items)
Book Details

HARRY POTTER DELUXE EDITIONS: The Philosopher's Stone; The Chamber of Secrets; The Prisoner of Azkaban; The Goblet of Fire; The Order of the Phoenix; The Half-Blood Prince; The Deathly Hallows.

London: Bloomsbury, 1999 - 2007. First printings of all seven volumes of the deluxe editions--each being a first edition thus. Includes the eluxive first printing of 3rd title in the series, THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN, the first of these "deluxe" editions to be issued. The first 2 titles in the series were issued soon thereafter. All three state "This edition first published in Great Britain in 1999" and have a number line ending in "1." PRISONER OF AZKABAN has "Joanne Rowling" rather than "J. K. Rowling" on copyright page. Titles 4 through 7 were issued simultaneously with the trade editions and each state "First Edition." All seven volumes clothbound with front cover pictorial onlays, all edges gilt, and ribbon place markers. All seven are fine without dust jackets, as issued. Also included are two small paperback originals, QUIDDITCH THROUGH THE AGES and FANTASTIC BEASTS & WHERE TO FIND THEM, published by Bloomsbury in 2001.
Item #54738       Price: $2,500.00   Ask a Question
Add to Cart

See all items by

Featured Books

Quill & Brush