My Account View Cart (0 items)
Book Details

RIP VAN WINKLE Folk-Opera in Three Acts.

New York: Knopf, 1919. First edition. "For which the music has been composed by Reginald DeKoven." Illustrations from the play. Minor soiling on a few pages, otherwise very good in chipped and worn dust jacket.
Item #39755       Price: $50.00   Ask a Question
Add to Cart

See all items in PLAY
See all items by

Featured Books

Quill & Brush